The school’s governing body is the Board of Trustees and as such has an important role to play in the organisation and running of the school.  The Board is composed of five elected members, an elected staff representative, the Principal and co-opted members. The Board holds 8 meetings per year and when required may call special meetings.  Dates for all meetings are circulated in newsletters. Parents are invited to attend these meetings at any time. The Board of Trustees elections are now held every eighteen months, rotating the members who each stand for a three-year term.


Who we are

Present Board Members

Chairperson Jennifer Heka




Noella Norman
Mauga Feagaiga-Fagasa
Hokimai Popata
Fransis Joseph
Staff Representative Lei Tuliakiono
Principal Mr R Maddren